Trying out the blogging thing

June 30, 2008 at 6:03 am (Uncategorized)

I used to journal, I have several books full of writing….I guess I’m just not there anymore. But I figure if I’m on the computer all the time I should be able to log on and blog instead of actually writing it down right?

It is now 2 AM and I am bored. I hate working mids, I hate how much it messes up my life, and Aden’s life. At this point I obviously cannot trust her father so I feel really terrible leaving her with him. I suppose if I had known how crappy my life would become upon joining the Marines I would have thought twice about it. It does suck to be an impulse decision maker, especially when you have to pay for said decision for the next 5 years.

I don’t want this to be one of those melodramatic, horrible blogs that so many of us accidentally read when stumbling across annoying people’s myspace pages. I’ll really try to keep the drama to a minimum, but when your luck is as bad as mine that is really hard to do.

On to happier things….

2 Comments

  1. Mr WordPress said,

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Jeremy N. said,

    Is Mr Word-Press a relative?

Leave a Reply

