Aden’s first gymnastics class

August 19, 2008 at 11:29 pm (Uncategorized)

Today I took Aden to her first gymnastics class, it’s a mommy and me class for 18 month-2 1/2 year olds. She was SO into it! She was amazed by all the toys and equipment and everything was bright colors. She ran around the whole time and she was so cute! I was exhausted by the end of it, I’m having trouble bending at the waist (hmm, wonder why) and I was running after her the whole time trying to keep her with the other kids. She was not shy at all, she went down the slide about fifty times and she liked the balance beam a lot! She is pretty fearless too, I knew she would like this because she’s been wanting to climb all over everything lately.
And of course I have pictures 🙂 I still don’t have a new camera battery so cell phone pictures will have to do. She looks so adorable in her leotard! The one in front of the TV is her being completely mesmerized by the Wiggles. And I added one of her sleeping just for extra cuteness.

1 Comment

  1. Rachel said,

    How adorable! I love that last one.

Leave a Reply

