Our Baby Boy!

August 24, 2008 at 2:10 am (Uncategorized)

Just wanted to share some ultrasound pictures of our baby, who is indeed a little boy-just as I suspected! I’m 2 and 0 for mother’s instinct right now and proud of it 😉

Our baby looked perfect in every way, he was moving around a little bit but overall he was fairly lazy and the ultrasound tech was able to get every picture she needed. We got to see his little heart and brain and everything. He has a really cute little face, I could see his nose! And of course we saw the goods! It was QUITE obvious that he is a boy, the lady said she doesn’t tell unless she’s sure but she didn’t even hesitate, it was all hanging out there!

Here are the pics:

(click to enlarge)

1 Comment

  1. Angela said,

    Ummmm I am pretty sure you didn’t mention you started this on JM….I always subscribe to people I know! Well I found you now….so beware! Bwahahahaha.

Leave a Reply

