Bored, baby clothes, camera

August 31, 2008 at 10:59 pm (Uncategorized)

So I have been doing some major shopping this weekend, I know I shouldn’t but who can resist with all the awesome labor day deals going on? I went to babiesrus and got a bunch of baby boy clothes on clearance, and they were an extra 30% off the clearance price! I got mostly 0-3 month clothes, although I found the newborn pants in the color I wanted to go with some other newborn clothes I bought previously.

The baseball one is super cute because if you turn it over it has a baseball applique on the butt!
Photobucket

Photobucket

And this is why I am making sure to buy newborn clothes this time….I know Aden was early, but she was so tiny and she wore them for almost 3 months! Even if this baby is a complete moose he will still probably not fit into 0-3 when he’s born, as I found out last time.
Pic of Aden as a newborn…that is a newborn size onsie and even that was pretty big on her

Photobucket

Another big score at babiesrus was a Dora the Explorer bedding set for Aden. I had been wanting to get it for her for a while now, but it just so happened that it was on clearance this weekend. AND there was an extra 20% off the clearance price on that, so I got a $50 bedding set for next to nothing. And of course she loves it 🙂 I also got some wall sticker thingies at Wal Mart too.

Photobucket

Oh, and some good news about my camera, I called the Casio service center and they are sending me a new battery for it!!! I’m so excited because it’s a pain in the ass to use my phone every time I want to take a picture. She said it would take 3-5 business days, so I was pretty surprised about that. Be prepared for new pictures 😉

3 Comments

  1. Imogen said,

    Oh!! That’s nice!! I love your choice about baby clothes and bedding!! Thanks for sharing sweet pictures!!

  2. Angela said,

    I LOVE the little rockstar onesie!!!!!!!

  3. Michelle said,

    OMG how CUTE she was!

Leave a Reply

