Pretty sure I hate 95% of people.

September 7, 2008 at 3:02 am (Uncategorized)

I am extremely annoyed. Annoyed is not even the word…furious is probably much better for this situation. I have posted a huge rant on my myspace blog for anyone who is interested. myspace.com/katherinevoss (you have to be a friend because I have my page private for good reason, but I will carefully consider adding you if I know who you are).

Anyways, some happy things. My camera battery came in the mail, and it works! I also got my “pregzilla shirt” from 2chix maternity that I have been waiting for. I love this color purple…

http://www.2chix.com/products/maternity_tees/pregzilla_maternity_tees.asp

I have 2 weeks left in my current University of Phoenix class (yes, I hate them too) and after that I have one more class and I’m taking a long break. Well, I’m never going back to UOP, but thank GOD, I hate online school so much it’s not even funny. Also who wants to do that crap while working 10 hour days and taking care of a 2 year old and a newborn? Not me.

Also, the final happy thing. One day I will be a civilian. I’m not even sure when, because since I’m doing a med board I might not get out at my actual EAS, but there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

Sorry this particular post is so sloppy, but I’m kind of tired and I should probably go to bed. Only now I’m thinking about the most delicious sloppy joes ever in the world, that I happened to make in my wonderful crock pot the other night.

Hypnobabies CD…here I come. I love how you help me get to sleep at night. And I love you too, iPod. I couldn’t do it without you.

1 Comment

  1. Angela said,

    So I tried to add you as my myspace friend but I have no idea what your email address is! So add me (if I’m a cool enough kid for you). http://www.myspace.com/angelasmall
    You KNOW i love a good rant!

Leave a Reply

