Little Packer Fan

September 8, 2008 at 4:13 pm (Uncategorized)

When I woke up this morning I was somewhat horrified to find Aden completely naked in her crib and covered in poop. Well, okay she wasn’t exactly covered because some of it was on her bedding and smeared all over her crib. She was happy though! I wonder if she does it on purpose because she knows she’ll get to play in the bath afterwards…
Gross, you say? Yes. It is quite gross and disturbing. However, this is what I signed up for when I decided I wanted to be a mommy. I’m sure there are many poop filled years to come and I’m okay with that. I figure I’ll take a nice cruise when they go off to college.

These pictures have been a long time coming, because Jeremy Chastain gave my Jeremy this little cheerleader outfit several years ago. Little did he know at the time that we would be together as a couple now, and that Aden would fit into this!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

3 Comments

  1. Angela said,

    It would be cuter if it was Broncos 😛
    But hey any NFL fan is great with me!

  2. Jenna said,

    That’s so cute!!! You’re gonna have to get a Packers football uniform for your little boy now.

  3. Anna said,

    What a cute outfit!!! And wow on the poop story! I guess I’m signed up for that now too! Yikes!!!

Leave a Reply

